Account Cleanup will now allow you to delete unused marketing email drafts, rather than archiving them indefinitely. In addition, you can recover deleted blog posts from the Recently deleted section in the email tool at any time up to 90 days after they've been deleted.
Currently, Account Cleanup archives all identified clutter for marketing emails, moving them out of the primary view in these apps, but doesn't delete them. This means that in order to totally remove outdated content, you had to take the extra step of deleting the archived content, creating manual work.
With this change, the Account Cleanup tool will delete these email drafts automatically.
For existing users:
For new users:
As with other cleanup automations, you can undo the deletions for up to 90 days from the marketing email tool, or revert the cleanup from the last month in Account Cleanup.
Marketing Hub Enterprise, Content Hub Enterprise, Sales Hub Enterprise, Data Hub Enterprise, Service Hub Enterprise