Admins can now copy one user's permissions to another user, streamlining the setup process for new users. This reduces errors and speeds up onboarding by replicating existing permissions without manual configuration.
In the past, setting up a new user with the right permissions required manual work, going back and forth from one user to the other. Now, you can do it in a few clicks, speeding up the new user process and reducing potential errors.
Whether you're onboarding a new hire, backfilling a role, or standardizing access across a team, you can now replicate a permission setup in seconds.
All hubs and tiers